Constitution of Student Grievances Cell

2023-2024

The constitution of Student Grievances for Academic year 2023-24 are as follows-

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Prof. N. A. Patil	Chairman
2.	Mr. A. I. Mulani	Member Secretary
3.	Mrs. P. S. Vyavahare	Member
4.	Mrs. D. S. Bhandari	Member
5.	Mr. Omkar Kokane	Students Representative
6.	Ms. Riya Bhondwe	Girls Representative

Principal