Lokseva College of Pharmacy, Phulagoan, Pune Academic Year 2023-24

COMMITTEE FOR SC/ST

The constitution of SC/ST Committees are as follows.

Sr. No	Name of Faculty	Designation
1.	Prof. Narhari Patil	Chairman
2.	Mr. Afroj Mulani	Member
3.	Mrs. Priyanka Vyavahare	Member
4.	Mrs. Deepali Bhandari	Member
5.	Mrs. Sonali Chavan	Member

This committee is constituted for A.Y. 2023-24

To

Mr. Afroj I. Mulani

Lecturer, Lokseva College of Pharmacy,

Phulgaon, Pune

Subject: - Appointment for Member of SC/SCT Committee

With reference to above cited subject, you are hereby appointed as **Member of SC/SCT Committee** of our institute as per the direction of AICTE. You are instructed that you must follow the norms for the same.

Thanking you.

To

Mrs. Deepali S. Bhandari

Lecturer, Lokseva College of Pharmacy,

Phulgaon, Pune

Subject: - Appointment for Member of SC/SCT Committee

With reference to above cited subject, you are hereby appointed as **Member of SC/SCT Committee** of our institute as per the direction of AICTE, You are instructed that you must follow the norms for the same.

Thanking you.

To

Ms. Sonali Chavan

Lokseva College of Pharmacy,

Phulgaon, Pune

Subject: - Appointment for Member of SC/SCT Committee

With reference to above cited subject, you are hereby appointed as **Member of SC/SCT Committee** of our institute as per the direction of AICTE. You are instructed that you must follow the norms for the same.

Thanking you.

To

Mrs. Priyanka S Vyavahare

Lecturer, Lokseva College of Pharmacy,

Phulgaon, Pune

Subject: - Appointment for Member of SC/SCT Committee

With reference to above cited subject, you are hereby appointed as **Member of SC/SCT Committee** of our institute as per the direction of AICTE. You are instructed that you must follow the norms for the same.

Thanking you.